top of page

Making of Arcade LP [Mixdown videos]

I screencaptured some video footage when I was making my first studio album. These were initially meant as an audiovisual assistance for my pitch in the entrance exams to TAMK (Tampere University of Applied Sciences, Music production) but never saw they daylight, nor did I make it in this year.

Anyway, here's one of them from the track Bring it On, edited slightly to fit the original presentation

And here's a mixdown video of the track "Next Level" which was intended for the pitch.

Here's the "Making of" in .pdf format and the original video for the presentation (the media player, possibly due to compatibility issues, didn't play the video in the interview so we skipped it)

The album itself can be streamed & downloaded from Soundcloud

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page