top of page

Springtime thoughts [venting, without sarcasm]

It's springtime and I've been extremely lazy with production stuff.

Anyway, at least I cheered up a little after acquiring a sewing machine. I've already made a hat (a beret to be specific) and a bow tie as well as bunny ears and a pair of Roger Rabbit-style (well, almost) pants, as well as a desk for the sewing machine itself. You can follow my newest hobby in pictures by checking out my Instagram account.

-ef

EDIT : I also made a courier bag with 3 sections from an old towel and a belt.

EDIT 2 : One thing is that I have developed a habit of checking all social media related follows and likes etc. out of sheer integrity.. although I must admit that I'm getting lazier at that, or more like *not being able to keep up with all the new stuff*. Trying to do my best though.

EDIT 3 : Another thing that I still regret is that I couldn't find the artist for the originally intented cover art for the Temptation EP. My version (inverted from the original) can be seen below. Oh well, maybe I'll make a limited vinyl repress...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page