top of page

Dog days [new mixtape and album projects]

So I've relocated.


And got a laptop. Being dawless for a while was fun and exciting, and it taught me a lot of things, also made me see the whole production process from a different view.


I managed to put together and release a couple of mixtapes and albums..


So here goes, first I produced an album on my alias vLocity, the Monad LP.

Here's the Soundcloud link to the album.



Then, to promote the album I did a promo mixtape of my own productions under this alias, to hear it go to my Mixcloud.


Under my Disco Enrique alias I started working on an album too (after dabbling in italo disco and releasing an EP) and put together another mixtape, the Full Flavoured Funky House vol 6 which contains some older stuff, unreleased bootlegs and tracks from the upcoming album. Then I put out the Gemini LP which is my debut album under this alias.


The album was supposed to have two italo disco tracks which had vocals by me but I ditched them and wrote another two deep house tracks instead, one of which was my favourite track on the album. You can listen to the album in my Soundcloud :




That's pretty much all for this month.. hope you enjoyed reading and listening to the albums/mixtapes.


Until next time,


-ef


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page